News from Partners:

How to cook pork knuckle for the holiday table

The first shank recipes appeared in the Czech Republic, they quickly became popular in Russia, Germany and other countries. Jellied and roll out of this meat will be luxurious decoration New Year's table, of course, if you properly prepare the shin and not take the time to prepare it.

How to prepare the shin to bake?

To dish of shank turned out tender to select the meat properly. For the main dishes is better to buy from the back of the shin, which is closer to ham, ie, above the shin. A handy front pork leg for brawn.

Before you bake meat, leg roasted with fire, and then scraped and cleaned well, leave for 2 hours in milk or water. Then the meat is cooked with spices, marinated in sauce, mustard or other marinade and then baked.

How to bake the shin?

Pork legs may be baked in foil. It will take a bit of ingredients: the leg itself, mustard, garlic cloves, allspice, bay leaf, salt, oil.

Meat scraped and washed, make cuts and put them on the garlic cloves. Prepare the sauce: the remaining crushed garlic and bay leaf, mix it with mustard, salt and butter. This sauce smeared shin, wrap the meat in foil and bake at 180 2 degrees an hour.

For baking, you can take and other spices: rosemary, cumin, thyme, basil, marjoram and allspice. You can not be afraid, and add them together. First boiled knuckle 3 hours with spices, onions and carrots, then marinated in mustard and soy sauce, then baked at 1,5 200 hours degrees.

The recipe for aspic with shank

Jelly - a regular guest at the New Year's table. It is made from virtually any meat including from shank. For aspic need 1 pork knuckle (about 2 kg), according 1 onion and carrots, salt and spices (bay leaf, nutmeg, black pepper). Decorate the dish can be sliced ​​carrots, dill or parsley.

The skin of the feet is thoroughly cleaned and scraped with a knife, washed and placed for 12 hours in cold water. It is important not to forget to change the fluid every 2 hours. Then put in a pan with a whole carrot and onion, salt and cook on low heat 4 hours, without forgetting to remove the foam. After that, turn off the fire, pull out and cool the wheel, separate the meat from the bone, and broth filter. The bulb is discarded, and the carrots are cut in circles. At the bottom of the deep form lay out meat and carrots, pour broth, on top put a few branches of dill. The dish is put in the fridge, and after full hardening is served to the table.

KakProsto.ru

Новости партнеров:

Как приготовить свиную рульку для праздничного стола

Первые рецепты рульки появились в Чехии, они быстро стали популярными в России, Германии и других странах. Холодец и рулет из этого мяса станет роскошным украшением новогоднего стола, конечно, если правильно подготовить рульку и не пожалеть времени на ее приготовление.

Как подготовить рульку к запеканию?

Чтобы блюдо из рульки получилось нежным, нужно правильно выбрать мясо. Для вторых блюд лучше покупать рульку с задней части, которая находится ближе к окороку, то есть выше голени. А для холодца пригодится передняя свиная ножка.

Перед тем как запекать мясо, ножку обжигают огнем, затем хорошо скоблят и моют, оставляют на 2 часа в молоке или воде. Далее мясо варят со специями, маринуют в соусе, горчице или другом маринаде, а затем запекают.

Как запекать рульку?

Свиную ножку можно запечь в фольге. Понадобится немного ингредиентов: сама ножка, горчица, зубчики чеснока, душистый перец, лавровый лист, соль, масло.

Мясо скоблят и моют, делают надрезы и кладут в них по зубчику чеснока. Готовят соус: измельчают оставшийся чеснок и лавровый лист, смешивают их с горчицей, солью и маслом. Этим соусом смазывают рульку, заворачивают мясо в фольгу и запекают при 180 градусах 2 часа.

Для запекания можно взять и другие приправы: розмарин, зиру, тимьян, базилик, майоран и перец душистый. Можно не бояться и добавлять их вместе. Вначале рульку варят 3 часа со специями, луком и морковью, затем маринуют в горчице или соевом соусе, а потом запекают 1,5 часа при 200 градусах.

Рецепт холодца с рулькой

Холодец – постоянный гость на новогоднем столе. Его делают практически из любого мяса, в том числе и из рульки. Для холодца понадобится 1 свиная рулька (около 2 кг), по 1 луковице и моркови, соль и специи (лавровый лист, мускатный орех, черный перец). Украсить блюдо можно кружочками моркови, веточками укропа или петрушки.

Кожу ножки тщательно чистят и скоблят ножом, промывают и кладут на 12 часов в холодную воду. Важно не забывать менять жидкость каждые 2 часа. Затем кладут в кастрюлю с целой морковью и луковицей, солят и варят на слабом огне 4 часа, не забывая снимать пенку. После этого выключают огонь, вытаскивают и остужают рульку, отделяют мясо от кости, а бульон процеживают. Луковицу выбрасывают, а морковь режут кружочками. На дно глубокой формы выкладывают мясо и морковь, заливают бульоном, сверху кладут несколько веточек укропа. Блюдо ставят в холодильник, а после полного застывания подают к столу.

KakProsto.ru