News from Partners:

Slim figure: 5 star tricks

These useful celebrity secrets useful to all! After all, to follow the stellar example, does not necessarily have a personal nutritionist or be rich and famous.

1. Glass of water in the morning

With a glass of water with lemon juice like to start my morning Gwyneth Paltrow, Miranda Kerr, Elizabeth Hurley, Beyonce, Kirsten Dunst, Julia Roberts and many other stars. Nutritionists actively approve such a habit: a morning drink energizes and speeds up metabolism. However, if you have hyperacidity or chronic diseases of the stomach, consult a gastroenterologist: perhaps he will advise to drink clean water without adding lemon or honey to drink was not so sour.

2. A hearty breakfast, a light dinner

Most Hollywood stars prefer to eat breakfast tightly, especially if the shooting day is to be. And the celebrities are doing the right thing! It is worthwhile to take an example from them, even if there is no appetite in the morning: a hearty breakfast will guarantee a well-being during the day and that a wolfish appetite will not wake up by evening. Angelina Jolie for breakfast always eats protein - low-fat cottage cheese, omelet, turkey or fish. Meg Ryan usually starts the day with an omelet or toast with cheese, and for a second breakfast he eats bitter chocolate. And Julia Roberts and many other star fans of the famous lifting diet of Dr. Perricone breakfast even more densely: the menu can include both protein omelet, and salmon, and oatmeal with berries. But dinner can be minimal: at night you do not need to eat.

3. Vegetables and fruits throughout the day

They contain few calories, leave a feeling of satiety for a long time, useful carbohydrates provide energy, and dietary fibers improve digestion (and it is well known that the proper operation of the digestive system is very important in order to be in shape, do not gain weight and feel good) . For example, one of the secrets of a good figure is Catherine Zeta-Jones - her favorite cabbage-carrot soup. Top model Heidi Klum on the eve of parties and gala dinners arranges a day of unloading - eats leaf salad. Fergie in similar situations also goes to salad, and also to asparagus: there are not enough calories in it, and there are a lot of vitamins, microelements and dietary fiber. And Angelina Jolie, in order to have an ideal figure, not only engaged in fitness at least four times a week, but also very carefully treats her diet. Most of the diet of the actresses are vegetables, greens and unsweetened fruits.

"To provide the body with the necessary amount of dietary fiber, you need a lot of different fruits, vegetables, sprouts, grasses, legumes every day. If they are not enough in the diet, you eat monotonously or do not like this kind of food - supplementing the daily allowance will help biologically active food supplements. The most important thing is that they are based on natural ingredients - the same vegetables and fruits. For example, Nutrilite A mixture of dietary fibers with inulin * contains a unique combination of two natural sources of soluble dietary fiber (guar gum and maltodextrin), as well as an extract of chicory roots, which is a natural source of inulin.

Nutrilite dietary fiber * A mixture with inulin enables receive daily required amount of dietary fiber and inulin convenient way. Use of the product will benefit people who want to keep your digestive system healthy and increase your daily fiber intake. "

4. Split meals

Hollywood, and not just Hollywood, has long taken the rule of eating often (ideally 5-6 times a day) and small portions. For example, Anne Hathaway strictly monitors to eat every 3-4 hours. And some of the most popular in Hollywood is Harley Pasternak's diet and the 3-2-1 diet, among whose admirers are Halle Berry, Jessica Alba, Milla Jovovich, Megan Fox and other stars. The above diets do not accidentally imply three basic meals and two snacks! This is an ideal option not to experience severe hunger and decline of strength, and also to maintain a good metabolism, because it is scientifically proven: if the body starts to starve - the metabolism slows down.

5. Food color and color plates

It is believed that the dishes warm shades increases appetite and cold, on the contrary, decreases. The most dangerous for slimming color tableware: yellow, orange, red. They "incite" appetite. Another tricky secret opened Kelly Osbourne, which this year has managed to not only lose weight is phenomenal, but keep the weight: color plates of food and not have to match. If they look like - we inevitably eat more than you need.



* Is not a drug. There are contraindications.

On materials: domashniy.ru

Новости партнеров:

Стройная фигура: 5 звездных хитростей

Эти полезные секреты знаменитостей пригодятся всем! Ведь, чтобы последовать звездному примеру, вовсе не обязательно иметь личного диетолога или быть богатыми и знаменитыми.

1. Стакан воды с утра

Со стакана воды с лимонным соком любят начинать свое утро Гвинет Пэлтроу, Миранда Керр, Элизабет Херли, Бейонсе, Кирстен Данст, Джулия Робертс и многие другие звезды. Диетологи активно одобряют подобную привычку: такой утренний напиток заряжает энергией и ускоряет обмен веществ. Однако если у вас повышенная кислотность или хронические заболевания желудка, проконсультируйтесь с гастроэнтерологом: возможно, он посоветует пить чистую воду без лимона или добавлять мед, чтобы напиток не был таким кислым.

2. Сытный завтрак, легкий ужин

Большинство голливудских звезд предпочитает завтракать плотно, особенно если предстоит съемочный день. И знаменитости правильно делают! Стоит взять с них пример, даже если утром совсем нет аппетита: сытный завтрак станет гарантией хорошего самочувствия в течение дня и того, что к вечеру не проснется волчий аппетит. Анджелина Джоли на завтрак обязательно ест белок – нежирный творог, омлет, индейку или рыбу. Мег Райан обычно начинает день с омлета или тостов с сыром, а на второй завтрак ест горький шоколад. А Джулия Робертс и многие другие звездные поклонницы знаменитой лифтинг-диеты доктора Перриконе завтракают еще плотнее: меню может включать и белковый омлет, и лосося, и овсяную кашу с ягодами. Зато ужин может быть минимальным: на ночь наедаться ни к чему.

3. Овощи и фрукты в течение дня

Они содержат мало калорий, надолго оставляют ощущение сытости, содержащиеся в них полезные углеводы обеспечивают энергией, а пищевые волокна улучшают пищеварение (а как известно, правильная работа пищеварительной системы очень важна для того, чтобы быть в форме, не набирать вес и хорошо себя чувствовать). Например, один из секретов хорошей фигуры Кэтрин Зета-Джонс – ее любимый капустно-морковный суп. Топ-модель Хайди Клум накануне вечеринок и торжественных ужинов устраивает себе разгрузочный день – питается листовым салатом. Ферджи в аналогичных ситуациях также переходит на салат, а еще на спаржу: калорий в ней мало, а витаминов, микроэлементов и пищевых волокон много. А Анджелина Джоли для того, чтобы иметь идеальную фигуру, не только занимается фитнесом минимум четыре раза в неделю, но и очень внимательно относится к своему питанию. Большую часть рациона актрисы составляют овощи, зелень и несладкие фрукты.

    «    Чтобы обеспечить организм необходимым количеством пищевых волокон нужно ежедневно есть много разных фруктов, овощей, проростков, злаков, бобовых. Если же их в рационе недостаточно, вы питаетесь однообразно или не очень любите подобную пищу – восполнить суточную норму помогут биологически активные добавки к пище. Самое главное, чтобы они были на основе натуральных ингредиентов – тех же овощей и фруктов. К примеру, Nutrilite Cмесь пищевых волокон с инулином* содержит уникальное сочетание двух натуральных источников растворимых пищевых волокон (гуаровой камеди и мальтодекстрина), а также экстракт корней цикория, являющийся натуральным источником инулина.

    Nutrilite Cмесь пищевых волокон* с инулином дает возможность ежедневно получать необходимое количество пищевых волокон и инулина удобным способом. Употребление продукта принесет пользу людям, которые хотят сохранить здоровой свою пищеварительную систему и увеличить ежедневное потребление клетчатки.    »

4. Дробное питание

Голливуд, и не только Голливуд, давно взял за правило питаться часто (в идеале 5-6 раз в день) и маленькими порциями. Например, Энн Хатауэй строго следит, чтобы принимать пищу каждые 3-4 часа. А одни из самых популярных в Голливуде – диета Харли Пастернака и диета «3-2-1», среди поклонниц которых Халли Берри, Джессика Альба, Милла Йовович, Меган Фокс и другие звезды. Вышеуказанные диеты не случайно подразумевают три основных приема пищи и два перекуса! Это идеальный вариант, чтобы не испытывать сильного голода и упадка сил, а также поддерживать хороший обмен веществ, ведь научно доказано: если организм начинает голодать – обмен веществ замедляется.

5. Цвет еды и цвет тарелки

Считается, что посуда теплых оттенков увеличивает аппетит, а холодных, наоборот, уменьшает. Самые опасные для худеющих цвета посуды: желтый, оранжевый, красный. Они «разжигают» аппетит. Еще один хитрый секрет открыла Келли Осборн, которой в этом году удалось не только феноменально похудеть, но и удержать вес: цвета еды и тарелки не должны совпадать. Если они похожи – мы неизбежно съедаем больше, чем нужно.



*Не является лекарственным средством. Имеются противопоказания.

По материалам: domashniy.ru