News from Partners:

5 2016, the trends you need to know now

Fashion industry lives by its own laws: in the autumn of the designers knew that we would be wearing next spring. "Lady Mail.Ru» tells the story of the major trends in the next year!

Linen topic

Linen theme - one of the main trends of spring 2016 years. In all the fashion weeks designers showed variations on the theme of underwear from dress-up costumes combinations in pajama style. References to underwear were in the collections of: Givenchy, Dior, Balenciaga, Calvin Klein. In addition, many fashion designers have decided to emphasize female sexuality and released on the catwalk models in dresses and tops with bare shoulders.

Effect of Spain

Spanish style appeared in the collections of brands such as Proenza Schouler, Diane von Furstenberg, Michael Kors, Oscar de la Renta. References to Spain is also in the cruise collection for Michele Alessandro Gucci. Designers were surprisingly unanimous and included in their collection bold shades of red. On the catwalks, there were other motives Spanish: intricate embroidery, bright colors, corsets, frills and flounces.

Romance

You are mistaken if you think that romance is dead. Designers unanimously returned to the podium pastel shades, feathers and ruffles, chiffon and lace. Sentimental collection girls like Valentino, Blumarine, Alexander McQueen, Balenciaga, Roberto Cavalli. Draw inspiration and get ready for a romantic spring 2016!

Geometric stripes of bright colors

Bright geometric lines are back in fashion last summer, but next summer most of the designers are offering us various stripes. This trend appeared in the collections: Salvatore Ferragamo, Missoni, Prada, Tommy Hilfiger, Dolce & Gabbana. By the spring of 2016-in bright stripes must be painted everything from T-shirts to cocktail dresses. Some designers chose the classic stripes of all colors, while others have decided to experiment with twisted and scattered clothes lines.

Lightweight denim

Lightweight denim - not news, but this did not prevent designers show their summer collections in shirts, dresses, skirts, denim. This trend was seen in brands such as Opening Ceremony, Jil Sander Navy, Gabriela Hearst. Perhaps this trend can be called one of the most practical. Firstly, it is convenient. Secondly, denim looks great on any figure, hiding all the shortcomings.

Lady Mail.Ru

Новости партнеров:

5 трендов 2016 года, которые нужно знать уже сейчас

Модная индустрия живет по своим законам: еще осенью дизайнеры знали, что мы будем носить будущей весной. «Леди Mail.Ru» рассказывает о главных тенденциях следующего года!

Бельевая тема

Бельевая тема — одна из главных тенденций весны 2016 года. На всех Неделях моды дизайнеры показали вариации на тему нижнего белья: от платьев-комбинаций до костюмов в пижамном стиле. Отсылки к нижнему белью были в коллекциях: Givenchy, Dior, Balenciaga, Calvin Klein. Кроме этого, многие кутюрье решили подчеркнуть женскую сексуальность и выпустили на подиум моделей в платьях и топах с оголенными плечами.

Влияние Испании

Испанский стиль появился в коллекциях таких брендов, как Proenza Schouler, Diane von Furstenberg, Michael Kors, Oscar de la Renta. Отсылки к Испании есть также в круизной коллекции Алессандро Микеле для Gucci. Дизайнеры были на удивление единогласны и включили в свои коллекции смелые оттенки красного. На подиумах появились и другие испанские мотивы: сложные вышивки, яркие цвета, корсеты, рюши и воланы.

Романтика

Вы ошибаетесь, если считаете, что романтика мертва. Дизайнеры единодушно вернули на подиум пастельные оттенки, перья и оборки, шифон и кружево. Сентиментальным девушкам понравятся коллекции Valentino, Blumarine, Alexander McQueen, Balenciaga, Roberto Cavalli. Черпайте вдохновение и готовьтесь к романтичной весне 2016!

Геометричные полоски ярких цветов

Яркие геометричные линии вернулись в моду еще прошлым летом, но и будущим летом большинство дизайнеров предлагают нам разнообразные полоски. Этот тренд появился в коллекциях: Salvatore Ferragamo, Missoni, Prada, Tommy Hilfiger, Dolce&Gabbana. К весне 2016-го в яркую полоску должно окраситься все: от футболок до коктейльных платьев. Некоторые дизайнеры выбрали классические полоски всех цветов радуги, другие же решили поэкспериментировать с закрученными и разбросанными по одежде линиями.

Легкий деним

Легкий деним — не новость, но это не помешало дизайнерам показать в своих летних коллекциях рубашки, платья, юбки из джинсовой ткани. Этот тренд был замечен у таких брендов, как Opening Ceremony, Jil Sander Navy, Gabriela Hearst. Пожалуй, эту тенденцию можно назвать одной из самых практичных. Во-первых, это удобно. Во-вторых, деним смотрится отлично на любой фигуре, скрывая все недостатки.

Леди Mail.Ru