News from Partners:

Elixir of health of ginger, honey and lemon

Each of these products itself - a storehouse of vitamins, and the right combination of turns in the healing elixir that can give us beauty and health for many years. Save yourself the recipe, and use will be healthy!

Elixir of health of ginger, honey and lemon:

  • Take ginger root, weighing approximately 300-350 grams. Peel and chop on a fine grater. Juice does not pour!
  • Scroll in a meat grinder (or crush in a blender) with one lemon peel, after removing it from the bone.
  • Mix grated ginger with crushed lemon and add honey - 200-250 c.


All! - Magic elixir is ready. We put it in a glass jar, a tight lid and put in the refrigerator. Accept 3 times a day one teaspoon of 15-20 minutes before meals, until the mixture is finished. Also, you can add the mixture into green tea (1 teaspoon at once).

Means perfectly cleanses the body of cholesterol plaques, it promotes the removal of toxins, protects against flu, improves immunity and has a wonderful rejuvenating effect. The mixture becomes quite burning taste, but it does not detract from its medicinal qualities. On the contrary! Burning taste helps to reduce the appetite, so taking the elixir, it is possible that you will lose a few kilograms overweight.

But remember, ginger should be used with caution in people with diseases of the gastrointestinal tract - especially in acute manifestations of the disease.

uDuba

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

Эликсир здоровья из имбиря, мёда и лимона

Каждый из этих продуктов сам по себе — кладезь витаминов, а в правильном сочетании превращается в целебный эликсир, способный подарить нам красоту и здоровье на долгие годы. Сохраняем себе рецепт, пользуемся и будем здоровы!

Эликсир здоровья из имбиря, мёда и лимона:

  • Взять корень имбиря, весом примерно 300-350 граммов. Очистить и измельчить на мелкой тёрке. Сок не сливать!
  • Прокрутить в мясорубке (или размельчить в блендере) один лимон вместе с кожурой, предварительно удалив из него косточки.
  • Смешать протёртый имбирь вместе с измельчённым лимоном и добавить мёд — 200-250 гр.


Всё! — волшебный эликсир готов. Помещаем его в стеклянную банку, плотно закрываем крышкой и ставим в холодильник. Принимаем 3 раза в день по одной чайной ложке за 15-20 минут до еды, пока смесь не закончится. Также, можно добавлять смесь в зелёный чай (1 чайную ложечку на один приём).

Средство прекрасно очищает организм от холестериновых бляшек, способствует выводу токсинов, защищает от гриппа, повышает иммунитет и обладает прекрасным омолаживающим действием. Смесь получается довольно жгучая на вкус, но это нисколько не умаляет её целебных качеств. Напротив! Жгучий вкус способствует снижению аппетита, поэтому принимая эликсир, вполне возможно, что вы сбросите несколько килограмм лишнего веса.

Но запомните, имбирь нужно применять с осторожностью людям, имеющим заболевания желудочно-кишечного тракта, особенно – при острых проявлениях болезни.

uDuba