News from Partners:

Top of the best recipes meatless dishes

All Lent can not eat meat, dairy foods and eggs. This week - Week of the second (week) Lent.

According to the rules you can eat boiled food. We prepared for you on the menu during Lent, lest you think that the Post - it's boring, or hungry.

Eggplant caviar



Required: 4-5 eggplant, 6 tomatoes, 3 tablespoons vegetable oil, 3 bulbs, 3 cloves garlic, dill on 1 beam and cilantro, salt and pepper to taste.

Preparation: Washed 4 eggplant cut into pieces along, pour boiling water, drain. Repeat procedure 3-4 times to remove the bitterness. Slice the eggplant and tomatoes into cubes, chop the onion and put all in a preheated pan with vegetable oil, lightly fry over medium heat, add salt and pepper, cover and simmer over low heat 30-40 minutes.

In hot eggs squeeze garlic, dill and put crushed coriander dish and store in the refrigerator.

Andjaba-sandal



You will need: 1 kg eggplant, 1 kg of tomatoes, 3 bulbs, 1 shallow kg potatoes, 2-3 cloves of garlic, vegetable oil, fresh herbs (dill, cilantro, basil), salt, pepper, sugar.

Preparation: Wash eggplant, without peeling, cut into cubes, salt and squeeze. Peel and chop the tomatoes. In a saucepan pour vegetable oil, warm and put it in tomatoes and eggplant. Thinly slice the onion into half rings, add to the same pan. Add the potatoes whole (slightly pre-fried). On very low heat simmer 40 minutes until vegetables seethe (except potatoes!)

Vegetables at this time go out, turn the potatoes in a thick sauce. In sauce add finely chopped greens, 2-3 crushed cloves of garlic, pepper, salt and keep everything on the plate still 5 minutes.

Russian meatless soup



For vegetable broth: 2 l. water, 1 leeks, 2 medium carrots, 2 bulbs, 2-3 celery, bay leaf, parsley. Ing for: a handful of dried porcini mushrooms (30 - 400 grams frozen), 2-3 cup sauerkraut, 1-2 tablespoons vegetable oil, 2 medium potatoes (diced), herbs and chopped garlic to taste. On request: 1 tbsp flour, 1 Art. spoon vegetable oil.

Preparation: dried mushrooms, soak overnight in cold water. Chop vegetables for soup, dipped in boiling water, add a bunch of herbs. Boil the broth to simmer for at least an hour and a half.

The broth through a sieve. This soup can be prepared for the future for the entire post and freeze in a container or in the form of cubes.

Dipped in boiling broth and cook mushrooms until tender 30-40 minutes. Meanwhile, squeeze the cabbage (do not pour the brine). Finely chop the onion and spasserovat in oil. If necessary, chop cabbage. In a bow to put the cabbage and fry then put into the broth and cook on low heat for half an hour. For 10 minutes before end of cooking, add the potatoes. To taste pour brine, add the garlic and herbs.

For more nutritional and density in the soup, you can add flour refueling. Flour fry in vegetable oil until golden brown. Then gradually, stirring, pour in the broth. Then, continuing to stir to avoid lumps. Refueling pour into fried cabbage, stir and add everything together in soup.

Aubergine salad



Required: 300 grams of eggplant, 2 bulbs, 20 ml vinegar, 300 grams tomatoes, 60 ml. vegetable oil, a quarter teaspoon of black pepper, 1 teaspoon salt, 20 grams of fresh basil.

Preparation: Peel and cut eggplant circles thick 1-1.5 see can put the pieces of eggplant in salted water for 10-15 minutes, then it will absorb less oil when frying, and will not taste bitter. Cut the onion into rings. Eggplant fry in vegetable oil until golden brown. Onion rings fry until light golden. Share fried vegetables in a bowl, add to the same chopped tomatoes, salt, pepper and ukusus.

Oil in this salad is not necessary to add, it is sufficient in vegetables. Mix well.

Vegetable risotto



Take ingredients to taste. Fry onion half-rings in vegetable oil. Add adjika or tomato paste, garlic, bell pepper, carrots, and corn. 5 minutes simmer on low heat. Pour the sliced ​​garlic and washed rice. Pour hot water to cover products under the lid and boil to evaporate. Again, add water, pepper and a very low heat simmer until tender.

Dumplings



You will need: 400 grams of potatoes, 100 c. carrots, 2 bulbs, 350 grams of flour, 8 of dill, 30 ml.olivkovogo oil, 40 g.podsolnechnogo oil, 0,5 tsp salt, a quarter teaspoon of black pepper.

Preparation: In the flour, add salt and stir. Pour into flour 150 ml. warm water and knead the dough. Knead the dough (but not overdo it so that it did not turn tight, the dough should stick to hands stop, but remain soft and tender). Cover it with foil and leave for 40-60 minutes. Peel and boil the potatoes in salted water. Peel and grate carrots and onions. Sauté vegetables in olive oil for several minutes. Boiled potatoes with a bit of stretch broth in which it was cooked, and a small amount of vegetable oil.

Add to two-thirds saute potatoes, a little chopped green pepper and salt. Roll out the dough on the flour (thickness should not exceed 2-3 mm) and divide it into a mug. In the center of the circle to put the potato stuffing and secure the edges. Beauty and reliability make the frill around the edge. Dipped in boiling salted water, cook 5 minutes. Get, flavor oil and serve with remaining saute and greens. Serve hot.

Lean Pasta



Required: 200 grams zucchini, 300 grams of spaghetti, half an orange bell pepper, 2 garlic cloves, 500 grams tomatoes, 50 ml. olive oil, 1 onion, a quarter teaspoon of pepper, 0,5 tsp salt.

Preparation: Small zucchini cut into small cubes. Simultaneously put to cook the pasta in plenty of boiling salted water. Cut the onion into thin half-rings. Pepper grind small cubes. All vegetables fry in olive oil until soft, add a couple of chopped cloves of garlic.

Add pasta to vegetables and peeled chopped tomatoes. All together, bring to a boil and immediately apply.

Onion tart



For the dough: 800 of flour, 30 of yeast, 2 cups of water and salt. For the filling: 8 bulbs, half a cup of vegetable oil, a pinch of salt.

Of flour, water, yeast and salt dough, give it a go. Roll out very thin cakes, bake, peresloit finely dismembered, fried in vegetable oil, onion, baked in the oven.

Potato gratin



Required: 6 potatoes, boiled in their skins, cabbage, 1 bunch green onions, 4 carrots, 2 tablespoons vegetable oil, 300 ml. vegetable broth, 250 ml. lean mayonnaise, 6 Art. spoonfuls of cereal, pepper, 100 c. tofu.

Filling. Grate carrots and spasserovat, add thinly sliced ​​cabbage and cook until soft. Add broth and simmer for 10 minutes, then add the mayonnaise and lean 4 Art. spoons of oatmeal. Pepper and salt. Cook for another minute 10. Potatoes and cut into slices.

Put a layer of half the potatoes in a baking dish, then put all the stuffing and close all layer of potatoes. Sprinkle with remaining cheese, tofu and cereals. Bake 20 minutes.

On materials: delfi.lv

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Новости партнеров:

Топ лучших рецептов постных блюд

Весь Великий Пост нельзя есть мясную, молочную пищу и яйца. Эта неделя — вторая седмица (неделя) Великого Поста.

По правилам можно есть вареную пищу. Мы приготовили вам меню на время Великого Поста, чтобы вы не думали, что Пост — это скучно, или голодно.

Баклажанная икра



Потребуется: 4-5 баклажанов, 6 помидоров, 3 ст.ложки растительного масла, 3 луковицы, 3 зубчика чеснока, по 1 пучку укропа и кинзы, соль, перец по вкусу.

Приготовление: Вымытые баклажаны разрезать на 4 части вдоль, залить кипятком, откинуть на дуршлаг. Повторить процедуру 3-4 раза, чтобы удалить горечь. Нарезать баклажаны и помидоры кубиками, мелко порезать лук и сложить все в разогретую сковородку с растительным маслом, слегка обжарить на среднем огне, посолить, поперчить, накрыть крышкой и тушить на маленьком огне 30-40 минут.

В горячую икру выдавить чеснок, положить измельченный укроп и кинзу и хранить блюдо в холодильнике.

Анджаб-сандал



Понадобится: 1 кг баклажанов, 1 кг помидоров, 3 луковицы, 1 кг мелкой картошки, 2-3 дольки чеснока, растительное масло, зелень (пучок укропа, кинзы, базилика), соль, перец, сахар.

Приготовление: баклажаны помыть, не очищая, порезать кубиками, посолить, отжать. Очистить от кожицы и порезать помидоры. В кастрюлю налить растительное масло, прогреть и выложить в нее помидоры и баклажаны. Тонко порезать лук полукольцами, добавить в ту же кастрюлю. Добавить картошку целиком (слегка предварительно обжаренную). На очень слабом огне тушить 40 минут пока овощи не разварятся (кроме картошки!)

Овощи за это время разойдутся, получится картошка в густом соусе. В соус добавить мелко порезанную зелень, 2-3 измельченные дольки чеснока, перец, соль и подержать все на плите еще 5 минут.

Русские постные щи



Для овощного бульона: 2 л. воды, 1 лук-порей, 2 средние моркови, 2 луковицы, 2-3 стебля сельдерея, лавровый лист, петрушка. Для щей: горсть сушеных белых грибов (30--400 граммов замороженных), 2-3 стакана квашеной капусты, 1-2 ст.ложки растительного масла, 2 средние картофелины (нарезать кубиками),зелень и измельченный чеснок по вкусу. По желанию: 1 ст.ложка муки, 1 ст. ложка растительного масла.

Приготовление: сушеные грибы замочить на ночь в холодной воде. Нарезать овощи для бульона, опустить в кипящую воду, добавить букет пряных трав. Варить бульон на медленном огне не меньше часа-полутора.

Бульон процедить через сито. Этот бульон можно приготовить впрок на весь пост и заморозить в контейнере или в виде кубиков.

Опустить в кипящий бульон грибы и варить до готовности 30-40 минут. Тем временем капусту отжать (рассол не выливать). Лук мелко порубить и спассеровать в масле. Если необходимо, порубить капусту. В лук положить капусту, обжарить потомить, выложить в бульон, варить полчаса на слабом огне. За 10 минут до окончания варки добавить картофель. По вкусу влить рассол, добавить чеснок и зелень.

Для большей питательности и густоты в щи можно добавить мучную заправку. Обжарить муку в растительном масле до золотистого цвета. Затем постепенно, помешивая, влить бульон. Потомить, продолжая помешивать, чтобы не было комков. Заправку влить в обжаренную капусту, перемешать и добавить все вместе в щи.

Салат баклажановый



Потребуется: 300 граммов баклажанов, 2 луковицы, 20 мл столового уксуса, 300 граммов помидоров, 60 мл. растительного масла, четверть чайной ложки черного перца, 1 ч. ложка соли, 20 граммов свежего базилика.

Приготовление: Баклажан очистить и нарезать кружками толщиной 1-1.5 см. Можно положить кусочки баклажана в соленую воду на 10-15 минут, тогда он впитает меньше масла при жарке, и не будет горчить. Лук нарезать колечками. Баклажаны обжарить в растительном масле до золотисто-коричневого цвета. Луковые колечки обжарить до легкой золотистости. Выложить обжаренные овощи в миску, туда же добавить нарезанные помидоры, соль, перец и укусус.

Масло в этот салат добавлять не нужно, его достаточно в овощах. Все перемешать.

Овощное ризотто



Ингредиенты берем по вкусу. Обжарим лук полукольцами в растительном масле. Добавим аджику или томатную пасту, чеснок, болгарский перец, морковь, кукурузу. 5 минут тушить на медленном огне. Всыпать нарезанный дольками чеснок и промытый рис. Залить горячей водой, чтобы покрыло продукты, и кипятить под крышкой до испарения. Снова залить водой, поперчить и на очень маленьком огне тушить до готовности.

Вареники



Понадобится: 400 граммов картофеля, 100 гр. моркови, 2 луковицы, 350 граммов муки, 8 г. укропа, 30 мл.оливкового масла, 40 г.подсолнечного масла, 0,5 ч.ложки соли, четверть чайной ложки черного молотого перца.

Приготовление: В муку добавить соль и перемешать. Залить в муку 150 мл. теплой воды и замесить тесто. Тесто вымесить (но не перестараться, чтобы оно не получилось тугим, тесто должно перестать липнуть к рукам, но оставаться мягким и нежным). Накрыть его пленкой и оставить на 40-60 минут. Почистить и сварить в подсоленной воде картофель. Почистить и натереть на мелкой терке морковь и лук. Пассеровать овощи на оливковом масле несколько минут. Сваренный картофель размять с небольшим количеством бульона, на котором он варился, и небольшим количеством растительного масла.

Добавить в картофель две трети пассеровки, немного измельченной зелени, поперчить и посолить. Тесто раскатать на муке (толщина не должна превышать 2-3 мм) и разделить его на кружки. В центр круга положить картофельную начинку и закрепить края. Для красоты и надежности сделать оборку по краю. Опустить в кипящую подсоленную воду, варить 5 минут. Достать, сдобрить маслом, подавать с оставшейся пассеровкой и зеленью. Подавать горячими.

Постная паста



Потребуется: 200 граммов кабачков, 300 граммов спагетти, половина оранжевого сладкого перца, 2 дольки чеснока, 500 граммов помидоров, 50 мл. оливкового масла, 1 луковица, четверть чайной ложки перца, 0,5 ч.л соли.

Приготовление: Небольшой кабачок нарезать мелкими кубиками. Одновременно поставить варить макароны в большом количестве кипящей подсоленной воды. Лук нарезать тонкими полукольцами. Сладкий перец измельчить небольшими брусочками. Все овощи обжарить на оливковом масле до мягкости, добавить пару мелко нарезанных долек чеснока.

Добавить к овощам пасту и очищенные измельченные томаты. Все вместе довести до кипения и сразу же подать.

Луковый пирог



Для теста: 800 г. муки, 30 г. дрожжей, 2 стакана воды, соль. Для начинки: 8 луковиц, полстакана растительного масла, щепотка соли.

Из муки, воды, дрожжей и соли замесить тесто, дать ему подойти. Раскатать самые тонкие лепешки, испечь, переслоить мелко изрубленным, обжаренным в растительном масле репчатым луком, запечь в духовке.

Картофельная запеканка



Потребуется: 6 картофелин, отваренных в мундире, капуста, 1 пучок зеленого лука, 4 морковки, 2 ст.ложки растительного масла, 300 мл. овощного бульона, 250 мл. постного майонеза, 6 ст. ложек овсяных хлопьев, перец, 100 гр. сыра тофу.

Начинка. Морковь натереть на терке и спассеровать, добавить тонко нарезанную капусту и жарить до полуготовности. Добавить бульон, тушить 10 минут, потом добавить постный майонез и 4 ст. ложки овсяных хлопьев. Поперчить, посолить. Готовить еще 10 минут. Картофель нарезать кружочками.

Половину картофеля выложить слоем в форму для запекания, потом выложить всю начинку и закрыть все это слоем картофеля. Посыпать сыром тофу и оставшимися хлопьями. Запекать 20 минут.

По материалам: delfi.lv